Note that these statistics relate to the years that the IIHF tournament has been held in its current Division One / Elite Division format. Statistics do not therefore include those from the 2002 Championships in Pffafenhoffen.

All Time Stats

2015 Tampere Finland

2014 Pardubice Czech Republic

2013 Dresden Germany

2012 Ingolstad Germany

2011 Pardubice Czech Republic

2010 Karlstad Sweden

2009 Ingolstad Germany

2008 Bratislava Slovakia

2007 Passau Germany

2006 Hungary

2005 Korpio Finland

2004 Bad Tolz Germany

2003 Nuremberg Germany